Dr. Arturo CondoDr. Arturo Condo
President
presidentsoffice@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4001


Yanine Chan BlancoYanine Chan Blanco
Dean and Vice President of Academic Affairs
ychan@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3901


Emily Fintel KaiserEmily Fintel Kaiser
Acting Executive Director of EARTH Futures and Strategic Advisor to the President
ekaiser@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +1 410 810 4550


Manuel Ramírez UmañaManuel Ramírez Umaña
Vice President of Development
mramirezu@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4003


Meridith RentzMeridith Rentz
Executive Director at EARTH University Foundation
mrentz@earth-usa.org
Phone: +1 404-995-1230


Patricia Loría Patricia Loría
Vice President of Finances
rploria@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 2103


Ramón A. González QuirosRamón A. González Quiros
Vice President of Operations
ragonzalez@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4200


Alexa GloAlexa Glo
Director of the President’s Office and Board Relations
aglo@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4403


Ariel SánchezAriel Sánchez
Director of Admissions
rasanchez@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 2600


Carlos MurilloCarlos Murillo
Director of La Flor Campus
cmurillo@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 7000-7060


Irmino Perera DíazIrmino Perera Díaz
Director of Student Affairs
iperera@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3600


Director of General Administration Email:lfcotop@earth.ac.cr Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 2700Luis Fernando Coto
Director of General Administration
lfcotop@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 2700


Maricelle ChanMaricelle Chan
Director for the Registrar’s Office
mchan@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3910


Marvin MoraMarvin Mora
Director of Information Technology Services
mmora@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3800


Mauricio SeguraMauricio Segura
Director of Academic Administration
msegura@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3402


Nico EversNico Evers
Director of International Academic Relations
nicoevers@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3214


Director of Comercial Operations Email:rruiz@earth.ac.cr Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 7100Róger Ruíz
Director of Comercial Operations
rruiz@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 7100


Sylvia EscalanteSylvia Escalante
Director for External Relations and Protocol
sescalante@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4104


Director of Alumni Relations Email: mvaguilar@earth.ac.cr Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4400María Victoria Aguilar
Director of Alumni Relations Office
mvaguilar@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4400