Arturo CondoArturo Condo
President
presidentsoffice@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4001


Yanine Chan BlancoYanine Chan Blanco
Vice President of Academic Affairs – Dean
decanato@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3901


Emily Fintel KaiserEmily Fintel Kaiser
Acting Executive Director of EARTH Futures and Strategic Advisor to the President
ekaiser@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +1 410 810 4550


Meridith RentzMeridith Rentz
Vice President of Global Development
mrentz@earth-usa.org
Phone: +1 404-995-1230


Patricia Loría Patricia Loría
Vice President of Finances
rploria@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 2103


Ramón A. González QuirosRamón A. González Quiros
Vice President of Operations
ragonzalez@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4200


Alexa GloAlexa Glo
Director of President’s Office & Board Relations
aglo@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4101


Ariel SánchezAriel Sánchez
Director of Admissions
rasanchez@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 2600


Director of Library and Information Services E-Mail:cegranad@earth.ac.cr Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3500Carlos Granados Molina
Director of Library and Information Services
cegranad@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3500


Director of La Flor Campus E-Mail:cmurillo@earth.ac.cr Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 7000-7060Carlos Murillo
Director of La Flor Campus
cmurillo@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 7000-7060


Irmino Perera DíazIrmino Perera Díaz
Director of Student Affairs
iperera@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3600


Director of General Administration Email:lfcotop@earth.ac.cr Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 2700Luis Fernando Coto
Director of General Administration
lfcotop@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 2700


Director of Alumni Relations Email: mvaguilar@earth.ac.cr Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4400María Victoria Aguilar
Director of Alumni Relations
mvaguilar@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4400


Maricelle ChanMaricelle Chan
Director of Registrar’s Office & Academic Information
mchan@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3910


Marvin MoraMarvin Mora
Director of Information Technology
mmora@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3800


Mauricio SeguraMauricio Segura
Director of Academic Administration
msegura@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3402


Nico EversNico Evers
Director of International Academic Relations
nicoevers@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3214


Director of Comercial Operations Email:rruiz@earth.ac.cr Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 7100Róger Ruíz
Director of Commercial Operations
rruiz@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 7100


Sylvia EscalanteSylvia Escalante
Director for External Relations and Protocol
sescalante@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4104