Arturo CondoArturo Condo
President
presidentsoffice@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4001


Yanine Chan BlancoYanine Chan Blanco
Vice President of Academic Affairs – Dean
decanato@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3901


Emily Fintel KaiserEmily Fintel Kaiser
Acting Executive Director of EARTH Futures and Strategic Advisor to the President
ekaiser@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +1 410 810 4550


Meridith RentzMeridith Rentz
Vice President of Global Development
mrentz@earth-usa.org
Phone: +1 404-995-1230


Patricia Loría Patricia Loría
Vice President of Finances
rploria@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 2103


Paula RobertPaula Robert Kissling
Executive Director of the EARTH Trust
paula.robert@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000


Ramón A. González QuirosRamón A. González Quiros
Vice President of Operations
ragonzalez@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4200


Alexa GloAlexa Glo
Director of the President’s Office & Board Relations
aglo@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4101


Adrian Jiménez Zúñiga Commercial Crops Manager Email:adjimenez@earth.ac.cr Phone: +506 2713 0000Adrian Jiménez Zúñiga
Commercial Crops Manager
adjimenez@earth.ac.cr
Teléfono: +506 2713 0000


Ariel SánchezAriel Sánchez
Director of Admissions
rasanchez@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 2600


Director of Library and Information Services E-Mail:cegranad@earth.ac.cr Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3500Carlos Granados Molina
Director of Library and Information Services
cegranad@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3500


Irmino Perera DíazIrmino Perera Díaz
Director of Student Affairs
iperera@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3600


Marcela VargasMarcela Vargas
Director of Development for Latin America
mvargasc@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4600


Director of Alumni Relations Email: mvaguilar@earth.ac.cr Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4400María Victoria Aguilar
Director of Alumni Relations
mvaguilar@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4400


Maricelle ChanMaricelle Chan
Director of Registrar’s Office & Academic Information
mchan@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3910


Marvin MoraMarvin Mora
Director of Information Technology
mmora@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3800


Mauricio SeguraMauricio Segura
Director of Academic Administration
msegura@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3402


Sylvia EscalanteSylvia Escalante
Director for External Relations and Protocol
sescalante@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4104