Arturo CondoArturo Condo
President
presidentsoffice@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4001


Yanine Chan BlancoYanine Chan Blanco
Vice President of Academic Affairs – Dean
decanato@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3901


Javier ArtiñanoJavier Artiñano
Director of Solutions at EARTH Futures
jartinano@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713-0000 Ext.7000


Connie BurgosConnie Burgos
Director of Marketing and Communications
coburgos@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000


Marita CaillauxMarita Caillaux
Executive Director, EARTH Trust & CEO, EARTH Ventures
mcaillaux@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713-0000


Ann M. CooperAnn M. Cooper
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations, EARTH University Foundation
amisner@earth-usa.org
Phone: +1 678-237-8639


Sandy Díaz MoyaSandy Díaz Moya
Acting Director of Registrar’s & Academic Information
sadiaz@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0093 Ext.3911


Sylvia EscalanteSylvia Escalante
Director for External Relations and Protocol
sescalante@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4104


Kate FloresKate Flores
Institutional Learning Director
kflores@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +1 269-832-2912


Alexa GloAlexa Glo
Director of the President’s Office & Board Relations
aglo@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4101


Elma GodutoElma Goduto
Director of Finance and Operations, EARTH University Foundation
egoduto@earth-usa.org
Phone: +1 404 995-1233


Ramón A. González QuirosRamón A. González Quiros
Vice President of Operations
ragonzalez@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4200


Director of Library and Information Services E-Mail:cegranad@earth.ac.cr Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3500Carlos Granados Molina
Director of Library and Information Services
cegranad@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3500


Adrian Jiménez Zúñiga Commercial Crops Manager Email:adjimenez@earth.ac.cr Phone: +506 2713 0000Adrian Jiménez Zúñiga
Commercial Crops Manager
adjimenez@earth.ac.cr
Teléfono: +506 2713 0000


Emily Fintel KaiserEmily Fintel Kaiser
Strategic Advisor to the President
ekaiser@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +1 410 810 4550


Patricia Loría Patricia Loría
Vice President of Finances
rploria@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 2103


Kerry McArdleKerry McArdle
Philanthropy Officer, EARTH University Foundation
kmcardle@earth-usa.org
Phone: +1 404-668-3749


Irmino Perera DíazIrmino Perera Díaz
Director of Student Affairs
iperera@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3600


Carlos Rodríguez
Academic Affairs Director
carodriguez@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713-0000 Ext. 3907


Meridith RentzMeridith Rentz
Vice President of Global Development
mrentz@earth-usa.org
Phone: +1 404-995-1230


Ariel SánchezAriel Sánchez
Director of Admissions
rasanchez@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 2600


Victor R. SanchezVictor R. Sanchez
Senior Philanthropy Advisor, EARTH University Foundation
VSanchez@earth-usa.org
Phone: +1 269-965-7127


Mauricio SeguraMauricio Segura
Director of Academic Administration
msegura@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 3402


Marcela VargasMarcela Vargas
Director of Development for Latin America
mvargasc@earth.ac.cr
Phone: +506 2713 0000 Ext. 4600